2019 Executive Members

Basil McKay, President, Ex-Officio to all Committees, Landlord Liaison, Ladies Auxiliary Liaison, Events


Darryl Gullberg, 1st Vice-President, House and Sports Chairman


Dennis Gullberg, 2nd Vice President


Tom Houghton, Past President, Honours and Awards Chairman

Jacquie Thomas-Vincent, Treasurer


Orville Sinnott, Executive Committee, Cadet Liaison


Carole Orr, Executive Committee, Membership Chairman

Jim Brown, Executive Committee, Sports

Ron Evans, Chairman

Doug Styles, Appointed Service Officer

Gerald McNaughton, Appointed Sgt. At Arms